Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Back to School Night
-
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Saturday School
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Saturday School
-
Sun, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2