Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Tue, Nov 3
Wed, Nov 4
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Thu, Nov 5
Fri, Nov 6
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Tue, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
After School Tutoring and APEX
-
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5